Текст песни Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro) - Tink

  • Исполнитель: Tink

  • Альбом: Thanks 4 Nothing

  • Дата выпуска: 2023-02-24

Thank you for the disappointment
Thank you for the betrayal
The lies, the deceit
That you showed me I can
Never trust no one
So thank you
Thank you
Thanks for showing me that
I can survive
I can thrive
Without you
Thanks for Nothing